No UFO love for Joe

UFO

Last night on Joe Rogan Questions Everything he set about finding proof that aliens not only exist, but made contact with us, and the US Government covered it up.

He got a lot of people to tell him third and fourth generation stories, yet the actual sources of those stories were either dead or unavailable for further comment. The only guy with anything physical produced tiny BB like spheres that had come out of human body – in a sneeze. When Joe took one of those spheres for scientific analysis, they were composed of gold and silver, not an unidentifiable metal not found on Earth. One woman showed photos of her scar she thought came from an invasive alien procedure on her ovaries.

No one had physical proof that anything came from aliens. Just like Bigfoot, no one has found enough physical evidence to provide proof that aliens have been here and interacted with us.

But do we really need proof? Most people don’t seem to require proof of God to be believers.

When I was nine, I saw two gigantic UFO’s. In fact, my parents and I jumped in the family pickup and followed them about seven miles to the edge of the next town where they stopped to hover silently over a hay field. It was summer in western NY. Skies were cloudless and blue. No weather balloons, no planes, nothing but two snow white, oblong things staring down from the sky. I’ll guess they were 5,000 feet in the air, so the size was difficult to determine, but they looked to me a couple football fields in length.

They hung there, motionless and soundless, for about twenty minutes before rising, getting smaller and vanishing very quickly like the space shuttle does when it leaves our atmosphere. One moment they were there, and by the count of three they were gone.

Now, you might say, “But you were nine. You’re memory has got to be pretty unreliable.” I’ll give you that, but I wasn’t the only witness. There were at least thirty others who followed them to that hayfield. It made the front page of the local paper. No one had any explanation and surprisingly, no military or weather comments were offered to explain them away. I have since tried to access their archives to find that story, but alas, cannot, almost as if it never happened.

I don’t require proof. I saw what I saw, and was not influenced by exaggerated stories of adults.

But eyewitness accounts are, as Joe says, not proof, but stories. I believe aliens have made contact. That’s my story.

 

http://www.syfy.com/joeroganquestionseverything

 

 

3 thoughts on “No UFO love for Joe

  1. We saw this last night. The last couple of his shows didn’t hold my interest. This one and the one he did on Bigfoot did. I believe. There are way too many people that have seen things – aliens/UFO’s or Bigfoot for that matter 🙂
    What did you think about that rich guy that had the Skinwalker ranch? That was intriguing! XOXO _ Bacon

    1. Hi Bacon!

      What’s shakin’?

      Skinwalker Ranch – I’ve heard of it before. People with money and curiosity have resources to dig into things they find fascinating. On the flipside, some of those people might be elitists who feel that only they are entitled to such “UFO remains” and data those may provide. It’s the same principle as the oil companies buying the engineering patents to electric cars back in the 60’s. The rest of the general public (we lesser beings) are on “a need to know basis.”

      I didn’t watch Joe’s show on viruses being unleashed on the world. I don’t have any control over that and it is one of those topics that only creates more fear. Fear doesn’t help us any. I’ll stick with the creatures and ghostly stuff. I’m not nearly as afraid of those.

      Many Smiles!
      Sheila

      1. I so agree Sheila. I hope his show continues on the path of more unexplained, creatures and ghostly topics. I think it’s been on like 4 or 5 times. I’ve only seen the 2 shows that have intrigued me. It has great potential. On the previews for the show, they talk about a ‘ghost’ one but I have yet to see that one. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

