I survived

20131031-192016.jpg

I survived painting the inside of my house (took me the whole of October) and 31 Days of Spook from my little friend Bacon over at www.piglove.wordpress.com. He covered a lot of ground with historical and paranormal happenings at a number of haunted locations. He’s wicked smart for pig who doesn’t leave home very often, but when you have the internet, the world is at your hooves.

Now I’m doing National Novel Writing Month – writing 50K words in 30 days. My third year. Good thing my husband does the cooking on Thanksgiving. (It’s one of five meals he cooks all year.) It’s a marathon, but a great exercise in discipline.

Leave a Reply

