The Loss of Sylvia Browne

Yesterday the psychic community lost a pioneer. Sylvia Browne might not have been everyone’s cup of tea, but she did a lot of good in the world, helping people better understand the afterlife. Her personality was big and she had a lot of critics. I was a fan of her early writings at the beginning of my spiritual journey. When she became popular, her work grew too commercial for my tastes and I found other teachers.  She and I shared a birthday and I am grateful for her teachings and perseverance. Perhaps she’ll give us a shout-out from “The Other Side.” Hold the door open for us, Sylvia.

http://www.cnn.com/2013/11/20/showbiz/sylvia-browne-dies/

One thought on “The Loss of Sylvia Browne

  1. I read this too and was very sad. Mommy used to watch her when she came on Montel Williams’ show. It was always pretty neat to see. Hopefully like you said, she can give us a shout out 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

