Water Photo of a Spirit?

Water photo

You know how I feel about photos – hard to believe any of them with all the software capability to which the general public has access. But I found this compelling. And just plain cool to look at.

Here’s the story from Huff Paranormal:

I was feeling a massive presence in my kitchen about 1 hour and 15 minutes from the start of the group session. I decided to go into my room and attempt some water ITC. For those who are not familiar with this, it is a form of spirit photography. I have had great success with this in the past and do not do it very often, maybe 3 times per year.

I took a bowl of water and a backlight, turned out my lights and put on some meditation music.

I asked for the spirit who was near me in my kitchen to show themselves in the water. This is the photo that resulted. I am amazed as I see very clearly a younger boys face with darkened eyes, nose and mouth, even head shape. It also appears to maybe be wings under his head.

This never ceases to amaze me and after I saw this image on my computer I felt very emotional..and sad. It just hit me for a couple of minutes and went away.

Leave a Reply

